PHILOSOPHY
CH EN
M
E
N
U
PHILOSOPHY
Social Maestros

LKP ARCHITECTURE is an all-rounder focusing on architectural design. It integrates between architecture, land and society. Architecture contributes as an element of society; yet social development shapes architecture then becomes a projection of the society.


Architecture is more than art and the advancement of techniques; but evolution of social complexity. Western architecture pioneers in arts and technology; but Asia stands with its rich culture and long history. Its society is vibrant and in the rise, therefore issues faced with society and land use are ever more complicated. To address these, LKP considers architecture from the angle of cultural and social aspects. The philosophy for LKP is ‘Social Maestros’. Our mission is the coalescence of architecture as a business with the rich cultural deposit.


Civilization is the ultimate of human pursue, it is neither materialism nor craftsmanship. Flourish of civilization is based on spiritual healing. We believe that architecture is a ‘living species’ and plays an important role to the society. Bearing ‘Social Maestros’ in mind, it practices balancing between urban development and the environment through innovation.


Owing to its practicing architects, LKP’s originality is never to be limited by existing resources. We provide scrutinized services matching any requests made. With a ‘client-first’ heart, we serve and grow with our clients.


Our mission has always been delivering personalized design projects that provide exclusive solutions to integrate creativity and practicality whilst harmonize with the surroundings. As ‘Social Maestros’ our design roots on society needs and tendency of the day. From planning to constructing, landscape to interior design, we provide solutions originating from human needs and incorporate the living style into our projects.


LKP ARCHITECTURE strives to be a pioneer, be liable, and to envision the future together with our clients as ‘Social Maestros’.

元哲學
CH EN
CH EN
CH EN
PHILOSOPHY
社會家大家

「元宏建築」是一間以建築設計為核心的全方位設計公司,思考建築和土地與社會的關係。建築是構成社會元素的重要部分,社會發展形塑建築,建築投射社會現象,兩者互為表裡。 


建築不是單純的藝術或技術的達成,有非常複雜的社會性。放眼全球市場,歐美建築領先於藝術與技術,而亞洲的文化歷史悠久,社會生命力強盛正在邁步興起,所面臨的社會與土地的問題也更複雜。因此,元宏希冀從文化與社會的角度思考建築,以「結合建築商業、藝術與文化社會的底蘊」為使命,將品牌定位為「社會家大家」。 


人類追求的極致是「文明」,而非物質或純粹的技術,人類文明的提升來自精神領域的提升;元宏相信建築是「新物種」,在社會中扮演特殊角色,「社會家大家」則透過建築創意喚起精神感知,以具體的實踐,使城市發展與土地生態獲得平衡。 


「元宏建築」是建築的實踐者,展現豐富多元的創作風格,不被技術侷限,並以細緻嚴苛的專業分工提供多元化、全方位的服務;在整合設計團隊之外,亦將整體設計過程中所需的相關服務一併考量,與客戶站在同一陣線上共同提昇整體競爭力。


 元宏秉持一貫的目標:在設計工作時量身訂制,兼顧創意與實用,提出獨到的解決方案,滿足業主及使用者的要求,呈現唯一性和獨特性,與周遭環境和諧並存。同時以社會家的視野為土地提出與時俱進的方案,不論是規劃、建築、景觀還是室內,其設計理念根植於社會現象及時代需求,以人為本,讓土地價值得以完全開發,建築得以引領生活,將生活模式在建築成形之前植入其間。


「元宏建築」希冀能引領時代趨勢、肩負建築人應有的責任與挑戰,與客戶一同成就具有多元視角的「社會家大家」!